iPhone Tip a Day

My First iPhone (3G)

Posted on: August 11, 2008

Hi everyone,

I bought my first iPhone, the iPhone 3G, on Saturday, August 9. I’m still in a dream-like state and can’t really believe I own, what I believe, is the best phone in the world (and most beautiful).

Two things I want to say about the purchasing process is that if you moved so that your billing zip code and phone number are not the same, this could possibly be why the AT&T verification process is not working. And second, make sure your account bill ha all been paid. I tried to buy one when my balance was past due and was rejected (so I wasted about 2 hours).

Overall, I really like this phone and the 3G data plan. Load faster than EDGE and has very useful functionalities. I have gotten used to the typing after one day – this post was completely types out on the iPhone.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 218,037 hits

Donate to a Starving College Student!

If you found this blog useful, please buy a starving college student a cup of coffee! Paypal: edwardlee57@gmail.com
