iPhone Tip a Day

Cool! Hidden Button on Earphones!

Posted on: August 15, 2008

       I actually found this out on my first day of finding the iPhone (because my brother told me), but if no one had told me, I don’t think I could have figured out that there was a button on the mic!

This button will enable you to end calls with one press of the button, play/pause music with one press of the button, and skipping that Cascada track that’s annoying the @#$%^ out of you with two presses of the button.

I love it!

1 Response to "Cool! Hidden Button on Earphones!"

3 button presses will take you back to the beginning of the track or to the previous track

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 218,220 hits

Donate to a Starving College Student!

If you found this blog useful, please buy a starving college student a cup of coffee! Paypal: edwardlee57@gmail.com
