iPhone Tip a Day

Heads Up! Tap Tap Revolution Contest

Posted on: August 17, 2008

There’s a “Tap Tap Revolution” going on as we speak! It’s free to join and you could win $50 apple gift cards. That money could go towards getting a Bluetooth headset.

I had my doubts about increasing competition for myself but I just couldn’t get over the fact – that I love you readers more than some $50 gift cards…

I wouldn’t have told you all if they were $100 gift cards 😉

1 Response to "Heads Up! Tap Tap Revolution Contest"

I have apps that are not being used I would greatly appreciate information on how do I go about removing the unused apps

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 218,220 hits

Donate to a Starving College Student!

If you found this blog useful, please buy a starving college student a cup of coffee! Paypal: edwardlee57@gmail.com
