iPhone Tip a Day

App Idea

Posted on: December 3, 2008

leopard-folder-icon-template

Random picture!

Anyway –
I have an app idea. Definitely should be free (maybe ads cause I don’t mind ads but ads bring in money to poor computer programmers / developers – OK, so maybe my views are biased as a computer programmer / developer myself).

Stickies App (I will be reviewing this soon) got me thinking about this. When iPhone gets locked I want a screenshot one second before it locks to be what I see if I am about to unlock my iPhone.

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 218,037 hits

Donate to a Starving College Student!

If you found this blog useful, please buy a starving college student a cup of coffee! Paypal: edwardlee57@gmail.com
